Informational Directory

 

Emergency Services 911
Stars Air Ambulance 911 www.stars.ca
Rural Crime Watch (403) 933-7227
M.D. Foothills (Emergency Only) 1-888-808-3722 www.mdfoothills.com
ATCO Gas Emergency (403)245-7222 www.atcogas.ca
Highway Maintenance (403) 933-4488
Provincial Fish and Wildlife (403) 297-6423 www.srd.alberta.ca/fishwildlife.com
Report A Poacher 1-800-642-3800

Police Services www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/index_e.htm
RCMP Bragg Creek (403) 949-7730
RCMP Okotoks (403) 938-7046
RCMP Turner Valley (403) 933-7227
RCMP High River (403) 652-2357

Headwaters Health Authority: (403) 652-5450
High River Hospital (403) 652-2200
Oilfields Hospital (Black Diamond) (403) 933-2222

Utility and Service Companies
Atco Gas: (403) 310-5678 www.atcogas.com
Meota Gas Co-Op: (403) 931-2161
Telus: (403) 310-7353 www.telus.com
Epcor: (403) 310-4300 www.epcor.ca
Fortis Alberta (403) 310-9473 www.fortisalberta.com
Davinci Broadband (403) 931-6730 www.davincibroadband.com
Platinum Communications 403-301-4590 www.platinum.ca
Alberta One Call 1-800-242-3447 www.alberta1call.com
M.D. Foothills #31 (403) 652-2341 www.mdfoothills.com
M.D. Rockyview #44 (403) 230-1401 www.gov.mdrockyview.ab.ca

Schools
Foothills School Division: (403) 652-3001 www.fsd38.ab.ca
Big Rock School, Okotoks (403) 938-6666
C.Ian McLaren School, Black Diamond (403) 933-4234
Dr. Morris Gibson School, Okotoks (403) 938-6221
Foothills Composite High School , Okotoks (403) 938-6166
Longview School (403) 558-3945
Millarville Primary (403) 931-3202
Oilfields High School (403) 933-4373
Okotoks Junior High (403) 938-4426
Percy Pegler Elementary, Okotoks (403) 938-4449
Red Deer Lake School (403) 256-4906
Sheep River School, Okotoks (403) 938-6072
Rockyview School Division: (403) 250-1504 www.rockyview.ab.ca
ECS Kindergarten Hamlet of Bragg Creek (403) 949-3939
Banded Peak Elementary (403) 949-2292 www.rockyview.ab.ca/bpeak
Elbow Valley Elementary (403) 242-1117
Springbank Middle School (403) 242-4456
Springbank High School (403) 246-4771 www.rockyview.ab.ca/springhg
Strathcona Tweedsmuir (403) 938-4431 www.sts.ab.ca

Local Services
Millarville General Store: (403) 931-3626
Priddis General Store: (403) 931-3851
Priddis Post Office: (403) 931-1614 www.canadapost.com
Millarville Racing and Agricultural Society: (403) 931-3411 www.millarville.ab.ca
Sandy Cross Conservation Foundation: (403) 931-2726 www.crossconservation.org
Calgary Polo Club: (403) 938-0182 www.calgarypoloclub.com

Area Golf Courses
Priddis Greens Golf and Country Club: (403) 931-3315 www.priddisgreens.com
Turner Valley Golf Club: (403) 933-4721 www.turnervalleygolf.com
D'Arcy Ranch (403) 938-4455 www.darcyranchgolf.com
River's Edge (403) 938-4200 www.riversedgeokotoks.com
Highwood Golf Club (403) 652-2402 www.highwoodgolf.com
Rio Vista (403) 652-1443
Cottonwood Golf Club (403) 938-7200 www.cottonwoodgc.com
Heritage Point (403) 256-2002 www.heritagepointe.com
Carnmony Golf Club (403) 256-6161 www.carnmoney.com
Redwood Meadows (403) 949-3663 www.redwoodmeadows.com
Wintergreen (403) 949-3333 www.wintergreenresort.com

Attractions and Tours
The Cowboy Trail www.thecowboytrail.com
Kananaskis Country www.albertakananaskis.com
Banff National Park www.banffnationalpark.ca
Millarville Farmer's Market www.millarville.ca

City of Calgary www.liveincalgary.com